REVIEWS

Happy With Our Service? Leave Us A Review. . .

We offer a very fair & reputable service. Our reputation matter’s to us 100%. We promote our customers to write a review. All reviews will be gratefully, received.

Please take a look at what our customers are saying. Input your REVIEW within the form, below.

Company : MobiKwik
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.8 out of 5 , 25 votes , 25 reviews
Swallow salubrity products with deduction  
26/05/2020   Ecuador   

viagra 20mg tablets no registered users and
http://viagraboomer.com - stepmom gives son viagra ed side effects
viagra prank - viagra from 365 phramacy
generic viagra india

Looking for hosting for the website  
25/05/2020   Zambia   

Regards. Tell dear buddies, where can I stay? CPU during the day clogged by 100%, on the online site maximum 600 guests, apparently the 403 error pops up. How many of uniques in a day it’s hard to say for sure, everywhere the statistics diverge, but on average I think 20-30k. Topic of the site: entertaining, there are no streams, but there are a lot of pages. Visitors from all countries, the site is multilingual. Site weight plus minus 2 gigabytes. Virtual server not pulling , because I don’t make money on advertising.
P.S.
Thank you very much ...
You can reply to the mail:judbay.erson@outlook.com
Tel.:8808522373.

Very Friendly & Honest Service. . .  
11/05/2020   Hemel Hempstead   

Various repairs to my Vehicles, all done in a reasonable standard. Very pleased with the Services. Always use again when and if required. Nice guy and will certainly recommend the services of Tony.

Perfect.  
24/10/2016   Dunstable   

Outstanding. Fitted brakes to my Honda Civic...

Highly recommend Tony's services!  
23/10/2016   Luton   

As a heavily pregnant female, i really can't be without my car right now. But last night it broke down on me! This afternoon i began the dreaded online search to find a trustworthy mechanic in my area that wasn't going to quote me some ridiculous price and someone who could come out to me today! I found MOBI KWIK on YELL and called Tony, who came straight to where i had parked it. He diagnosed the problem immediately and the quotes were honest and accurate. Very chatty, friendly, reliable man who knows his stuff. Will definitely be saving his number! Thanks Tony 🙂

OUTSTANDING  
21/10/2016   Dunstable   

Various work installations on all my vehicles. Good timekeeping and also work all guaranteed.

All  
17/10/2016   Dunstable   

a reliable , trustworthy mobile car mechanic , very prompt on call outs , very helpful , offering lots of services . Will be using his services again and very happy to recommend.

Thrilled to bits  
27/09/2016   Luton   

Wow a mobile mechanic that turns up on the day and time stated who knows what he's doing. A straight forward job turned a bit harder than it should be he got it done really well. Would happily recommend no hidden costs no hassle. Chuffed to bits. C u again

Brilliant!  
23/08/2016   Luton   

Not knowing much about cars myself, I have always been concerned that I might get ripped off, but I have always had the most reasonable costs with Mobi Kwik, extremely reliable and with a cheerful and pleasant personality and definitely knows what he is talking about.. I have recommended to all of my friends!!!

A+  
28/06/2016   Luton   

Great mechanic and friendly service. Highly recommend.

Email is not published, within our REVIEWS system!




This input should not be filled out
* Required