Reviews

Company : MobiKwik
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 16 votes , 18 reviews
2 January 2020 Hemel Hempsted
Perfect  

Carried out repairs to my Vehicles. All done professionally. . .

13 March 2023 Silsoe
Rear shock replacement  

Fabulous service , would highly recommend, reasonable rates .

17 May 2021 houghton regis
competent and friendly  

Used Mobi Kwik for the first time today. Wish i had done so years ago. Carried out a inspection for me and saved me from buying a lemon. Tony is friendly and explains things so you understand any issues. Finally free from having to visit garages and paying a fortune in the process.

14 June 2021 Dunstable
Helped Me Out No End. . .  

Needed work doing, namely my braking warning wiring. All sorted and very happy with the Service. Will 100% recommend. A+.A*. Excellent. 5* all round. . .

28 January 2021 Luton
Full Service  

Very reliable, does a very good job.

2 April 2021 Toddington Services
Excellent rescue  

After being left in a bit of a jam with our work vehicle drive belt snapping, I contacted Mobikwik. I contacted quite late at night and didn't expect a response, however they did respond and we quickly arranged a call out for the next morning to our work vehicle. Arrived when they said and with the parts required. We were back on our way to work within an hour of him arriving. Very knowledgeable, efficient and fair pricing. Thank you.

...more
Excellent rescue  
Mitch Brogan    2 April 2021   Toddington Services   

After being left in a bit of a jam with our work vehicle drive belt snapping, I contacted Mobikwik. I contacted quite late at night and didn't expect a response, however they did respond and we quickly arranged a call out for the next morning to our work vehicle. Arrived when they said and with the parts required. We were back on our way to work within an hour of him arriving. Very knowledgeable, efficient and fair pricing. Thank you.

9 July 2021 Luton
GREAT MECHANIC  

Been using Tony for some years now. Very good service for mot and unexpected repairs. Always cheerful and tries to fit in around your plans. Will continue to use for all our vehicles.

13 March 2023 Silsoe
Service on land rover  

Excellent , prompt service would highly recommend

7 July 2022 Dunstable
MERCEDES SPRINTER PARKTRONIC SYSTEM  

Absolute outstanding Service. Diagnosed a problem with my ParkTronic System. Replaced the Faulty part today and for the 1st time since owning the Van, the Parking System is fully operational. 100% recommended. A+.A*.

20 February 2024 luton
great service  

Really great service. Very appreciative of the speed of the repairs. Needed a battery replacement asap and repairs were done withing hours of the first point of contact. Thanks again!

30 April 2021 Dunstable
Fast friendly service  

Needed diagnostics, coil pack and spark plugs. Parts were top end, supplied and fitted for the same cost as me buying the same parts to fit myself. Very reliable and will be using for future services.

4 November 2020 Dunstable
Carried Out Work To My Vans  

Recommended. Carried several jobs to my fleet. Recommended.

6 May 2021 Houghton REgis
Great Service  

Always found the service to be good. Tony is helpful, works well, is thorough and reasonably priced. Wouldn't use anyone else. Has never let me down.

15 June 2021 Caddington
Best Mechanic I Have Ever Dealt With  

I had an alternator belt snap on me, so had the car recovered to my house. Got a quote from 3 different mobile mechanics, and Tony at MobiKwik was by far the best quote.
Turned up within a few hours, added a new belt, and the car was fixed!
Great Value, Fast & Efficient, Honest & Reliable.
Have already recommended to others.

10 May 2022 Dunstable
EMERGENCY REPAIR TO BRAKING SYSTEM!  

I have used this Service for over 10YRS and am not able to fault the Service. Found myself in a predicament with a new Van after fitting Alloy Wheels. Shredded the Rear Shoes and Swiftly comes Mobikwik to rectify. 100% Outstanding Service. Well Recommended. A+.A*. Will use again and RECOMMEND.

26 February 2022 Hertfordshire
Repair  

Great service, quick and reliable response. All repaired on the same day. Would deffiently use again. Thank you Tony.

9 July 2021 Leagrave
Excellent rescue - best mechanic I have ever dealt with  

Today I had problem with tyre and called Tony - He responded immediately and came and fix the problem and happily helped with other issues as well. He is very reliable, honest and reasonable. Not like other mechanics who will rip you off. To y is highly recommended and would use his services for all future services.

22 October 2020 Dunstable
Great service, friendly, good price,  

I had Tony fix my starter motor, great service from start to finish, friendly, trustworthy guy, hard to find a good mechanic not out to rip you off .. glad I found him, and I shall be using Tony again in the future.. Thankyou





captchacaptchacaptchacaptchacaptcha
This input should not be filled out
* Required